Android Studio Business App

I am planning on making an app for Android phones, which would help business entrepreneurs better plan their daily agenda and office plans. This app will contain in-built functions aided by some extented .apk files. This app also has features to help businessmen plan their official tours / trips by air. This app will be called “A Businessman’s Agenda” and will contain credits of everyone who helped in its creation. I am planning to take some financial assistance from my friends, everyone’s to contribute some cash and the app is going to be a super hit!

Image result for android studio app
A sample set-up screen in Android Studio

I request everyone to download it in late July, as it will be created by then. I will be posting the link to the app later in the summer.

Thanks in advance!

Leave a comment