An Unexpected Reunion

On 6th day of May, in the year 2018, I was reunited with cricket after a long separation. Not only a reunion, I was also gifted with an opportunity to play professional cricket alongside the Atlanta Strikers, who are a bunch of good and inspirational players. Should I start playing, I would be the youngest player in the history of the league.

Related image
The Whole Squad!

It is an honor to play alongside older and more experienced players. Now that I got reunited with cricket, it would be a major part time activity and an excuse to smile and have fun. Once I become a Striker, I would post the schedule of our games (all on Sundays), and I request you guys to come over and watch us play. It is another way to pass time when you don’t have much to do, above all, it’s FREE! Come over and watch us whenever y’all are free.

Thanks in advance!

Leave a comment