Biking, you are so fun!

This is one of the many new passions I developed. I started liking to bike in parks by renting a bike (I don’t have one). There is nothing better than getting fresh air on a warm evening with the sun blazing moderately. In a park near my neighborhood called Rock Mill Park, there is a facility to rent bikes and ride them to one’s content. All one needs to do is purchase a membership and download an app called “Zagster.” Biking is an activity that may give one the exercise he/she needs, free them of all the stress they have, and give them a reason to smile.

Image result for rock mill park biking
Rock Mill Park and it’s facilities

Above all, biking is a fun thing to do and I recommend everyone to try it out. It would give you more happiness than a video game!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment