Filming for FUN

A few weeks ago, my friends decided to make a random short film. I was apathetic about it, but they managed to find a way to convince me to join them, as no one else in their opinion was fit to play a negative role. The plot of our movie revolves around the story of young students who find a way to have fun in the most serious classes taught by some real serious teachers. They always manage to mock the teacher and bring light to the class and make their classmates smile.

Related image
Closest image that represents the filming team!

I am going to play a serious MATH teacher in the film (might sound stupid, but I get some power), who just fails kids who talk too much. I request everyone to watch this film when the link gets posted, as I will be posting it in the first week after we are out for summer. Watch it once and you will keep laughing till you see me in the Fall. The cast involves myself, Lucas, Alex (video recorder), Parth (script writer), Sepehr, and Giri. Looking at the names (except mine, I am not funny), one can tell that this film is going to make everyone laugh.

Leave a comment