My Friend Pedro

This is an unblocked game that I play everyday even if I can never really finish it (I only play it because it is fun). The plot of the game revolves around a guy (the user) who has a banana named Pedro as his companion and goes on a killing mission to break away from jail. Before the game, the user is taken on an “adventure” along with the banana. He encounters many bad guys (eventually kills them), collects new weapons, bullets, and lives. The one feature that fascinated me was the graphics of the game (he can do cool back flips and air time head shots).

Related image
SHOOTING WITH A STUNT…COOL!

The stunts are made possible by a bunch of special “pills” the user would be forced to take. This game is highly addictive, but the addiction can be controlled. This game is worth the time, free, and amazing! Everyone should go on and give it a try. Here is the link to the game: PEDRO. Another big advantage of this game is that no one needs a VPN to play it. I request everyone to give it a try, it’s free for all and will appeal to graphic-loving people like me.

Leave a comment